KTC Board Election 2024

Congratulations to Bethany Dwinnell, Amanda Nordhof, and Steve Thaxton, who were elected Sunday, January 14, 2024, to the positions of treasurer, member-at-large, and assistant director, respectively. They will be sworn in and begin their new terms during our upcoming Losar Sunday celebration, Sunday, February 11, 2024.

Thank you to all who attended the election or sent their votes in electronically. Please wish congratulations to Bethany, Amanda, and Steve the next time you see them, and please wish a big thank you to outgoing board members Rebecca Worthington and John Bova for their recent service!